Illinois Chapter - Association of Rehabilitation Nurses Board Members

Meet our Board Members
O NANCY TAFOYA 2 (2)

Nancy Tafoya

President 2017-2018

njtafoya@gmail.com

Patti Mucia ( Shriners Childrens Hospital)

President elect  2017-2018

pmucia@shrinenet.org

pmucia@comcast.net

Patti Mucia

Sally

Sally Strong (Marianjoy/Wheaton)

Past president 2017-2018

sally.strong@nm.org

Diane LaPorta (Christ/ Oak Lawn)

Treasurer –  2016-2018

Diane.laporta@advocatehealth.com

diane.laporta

Mary Gollinger, Chief Nursing Officer, Schwab Rehabilitation Hospital, Sinai Health System, Staff portraits, February 4, 2015

Mary Gollinger (Schwab Rehab Hospital / Chicago)

Secretary – 2017-2019

mary.gollinger@sinai.org

Irene Tranowski

Board Member –2016-2018

Irenern16@yahoo.com

 Irene

Sharon Brand (Marianjoy)

Board Member –  2017-2018
sharon@jimbrand.net

image (1)

David Miller (Independence Plus)

Board Member – 2017-2019
dmiller@independenceplus.com

Shirley Ambutas (Rush)

Board Member – 2017-2018
Shirley_Ambutas@rush.edu

image

FullSizeRender (1)

Susan Kometz (Marianjoy)

Board Member – 2017-2019
susan.kometz@nm.org